Screen layout

Happy8 has the largest and clearest Live Dealer display of any of our casinos.

The Dealer and dice shaker are shown in close-up in the top half of the screen, while the board takes up the lower part. The board is well laid out, with all payouts clearly displayed.

The upper left hand side of the screen shows the numbers 1 - 10. Each of these numbers shows information about another Happy8 Live Dealer game (eg Baccarat, Roulette) currently in-play.

The upper right of the screen shows results history (last 15 results), bet limits and the live betting pool - a running total of bets on the current game. Players can also choose to play a mini game eg Blackjack or Baccarat.

The lower left menu displays your betting history, a win / loss report, a summary of the rules of Sic Bo and an in-game cashier to allow you to deposit during the game.

Your playing balance is clearly shown and the betting chips are easily accessed at the bottom right.

The results of each spin are clearly shown using excellent 3d images of the dice (see above).

Play now at Happy8

Playing Sic Bo

Happy8 casino offers a geat choice of Live Dealer Sic Bo games. From the lobby, you can choose a regular 2d game, a high resolution 3d version or multi-table Sic Bo, where you play Sic Bo alongside any two of the other Happy8 Live Dealer games such as Roulette and Dragon Tiger.

Happy8 uses the excellent Opus Gaming feed which is the fastest and smoothest of all our casinos, with no delays or loss of quality. There is no live audio feed from the casino, but game announcements are made via a voiceover.

There is a 20 second countdown for placing bets and the last 10 seconds are indicated by an audio beep. Bet confirmation is quick and takes only a few seconds.

The dice roll takes place almost immediately after 'No More Bets' is called. The result is clearly shown and highlighted on the board with a voiceover confirming the 3 individual dice score, the 3 dice total, and whether the result is Big or Small.

A nice feature at Happy8 casino is the Live Pool which shows the amount of money bet on each game. Totals are shown for Big and Small, plus each individual dice. The Live Pool is constantly updated as bets are laid, allowing you to decide if you want to bet with or against the majority of players.

Table limits

Happy8 allows you to play Sic Bo with three different table limits. All show the same game, but allow different size bets:

  • Low Roller : 2 - 300
  • Mid Roller : 15 - 2,500
  • High Roller : 50 - 10,000

Game speed

The Opus live feed allows Happy8 to offer an extremely fast version of Sic Bo. Game times vary between 50 and 65 seconds (depending on the time of day) with an average of 57 seconds between rolls, giving an excellent 63 games per hour - second only to Bodog88. With just 20 seconds between games, players are constantly involved in the action.

Play now at Happy8

Rewards

Happy8 offer Sic Bo players the choice of 2 rewards: a Depositing reward and a Losses reward.

New players receive a 20% bonus when making their first deposit, but for Sic Bo players, the best reward is the Weekly Betting Rebate which returns to players 0.8% of their weekly betting turnover, regardless of wins and losses.

More information

Banking

Banking at Happy8 casino is very simple and very straightforward as they offer only one deposit and one withdrawal method.

Players can deposit and withdraw in USD, VND and IDR without paying any fees. Each currency has different maximum and minimum amounts, but all players can enjoy a 20% bonus when making their initial deposit.

More information

Customer Support

Happy8 offer customers 3 ways to contact their customer support. There is 24/7 live chat for Asian customers, e-mail for English and Indonesian speaking customers and a local telephone number.

We were able to get answers to our questions via email. All questions were answered correctly, but we would prefer live chat to be available to all customers.

Customer support questions

Dealers

Happy8 casino are rightly proud of their sexy live dealers and display them prominently throughout the game. Dressed in classy Black and Red outfits, they present each game clearly and make great efforts to demonstrate that everything is fair.

They remain visible at all times, even during the spin, and the camera ensures that players get to see as much of the dealers as they would like! The dealers do not speak during the games and there is no distracting noise emanating from the live feed.

Chat

Happy8 does not offer an in-game chat option but this in no way detracts from the experience, as the visual focus is always on the dealer and the dice.

If a chat option is something you enjoy whilst playing Sic Bo, we would recommend checking out one of the Playtech casinos, details of which can be found in our Live Dealer Sic Bo casinos table.

Other games

Happy8 offers a great variety of Live Dealer games. In addition to Sic Bo, players can enjoy Roulette, Punto Banco (Baccarat) and Dragon Tiger.

There is also a fantastic Keno section, where players can play at up to 3 of 6 countries at any one time with a huge choice of betting options.

Happy8 also offers traditional Random Number games.


Why play at Happy8 casino?

Happy8 know that players enjoy Live casinos because of two things - the dealers and the games. On both of these points, Happy8 scores highly. The games are quick and exciting, while the live feed is smooth and clear, in high definition and with no delay. The dealers are consistently good looking and the camera keeps them on display throughout the game.

Happy8 may be a relatively new casino (since December 2011), but they have quickly established themselves as one of the front runners in the Live Dealer section. They offer the widest choice of live games and each is available in one of three versions (3d, 2d and multi-table).

With elegant, classy and beautiful dealers, huge table limits and rewards for both banking and losing, Happy8 is a great place to play Live Dealer Sic Bo.

Play now at Happy8

屏幕布局

Happy8 拥有所有娱乐场中最大、最清晰的牌桌。

牌桌上半部分是荷官和摇骰器的特写,下半部分是牌桌面板。牌桌布局合理,清晰地展示出所有赔率。

屏幕左上方是数字 1 - 10。各个数字代表 Happy8 娱乐场内其他真人荷官游戏(如百家乐、轮盘赌)的当前在线玩家信息。

屏幕右上方显示出游戏历史结果(最近 15 场游戏结果)、下注限制以当前下注总额 —— 即当前游戏的赌注累计值。玩家也可选择小游戏,如 21 点、百家乐。

左下角的菜单是玩家的下注历史记录、输赢表、骰宝的游戏规则概述,以及游戏出纳员,出纳员可在玩家游戏时,帮助玩家存款。

右下角清楚地显示出玩家的游戏余额以及游戏筹码。

每次摇骰游戏结果均通过骰子的三维影像清楚地显示出来(见上文)。

立即进入 Happy8 开始游戏

开始骰宝

Happy8 娱乐场为您提供了多种真人荷官骰宝游戏。在大厅中,玩家可以选择普通的二维游戏,也可选择具有高分辨率的三维版本,或者选择多桌骰宝,选择多桌骰宝的玩家骰宝时,还可同时进行另外 2 种 Happy8 真人荷官游戏,如轮盘和龙虎门。

Happy8 具有良好的 Opus 游戏动态,在所有娱乐场中,反应最迅速最通畅,在保证效果的同时,没有一丝延时。娱乐场内没有真人音频动态播放,但是可通过画外音公布游戏最新公告。

下注时,有 20 秒的倒计时,进入最后 10 秒后,会有一声"哔"提示。赌注确认速度很快,几秒钟即可完成。

“停止下注”后瞬间,骰子立即开始滚动。摇骰结果清楚地显示在牌桌上,画外音确认 3 个骰子各自的点数,3 个骰子总点数,以及结果大小。

当前总额是 Happy8 娱乐场的一大特点,可显示出各场游戏赌注资金的总和。大小总数,每个骰子数均有显示。下注后,当前总额立即进行更新,方便玩家决定是否要与大多数玩家跟注,又或者弃注。

牌局限制

Happy8 的骰宝游戏有三种不同的牌局限制。游戏相同,但是赌注大小不同:

  • 小玩家:2 - 300
  • 中等玩家:15 - 2,500
  • 狂赌玩家:50 - 10,000

游戏速度

通过 Opus 即时动态,Happy8 娱乐场的骰宝游戏速度已达到极速状态。游戏时间从 50 秒到 60 秒不等(视游戏情况而定),加上游戏转换,平均游戏时间为 57 秒,即每小时可进行 63 场游戏,仅次于 Bodog88。游戏间隔时间仅为 20 秒,玩家可以不断加入到游戏中。

立即进入 Happy8 开始游戏

奖励

Happy8 为骰宝玩家设定了 2 种奖励:存款奖励和损失奖励。

新手玩家办理首次存款时,可获得 20%的红利。但是,对于骰宝玩家来说,最丰厚的奖励是每周赌注回扣,不管玩家是输是赢,每周都能获得娱乐场返还的 0.8%赌注金额回扣。

更多信息

银行业务

Happy8 娱乐场的银行业务简单、快捷,因为娱乐场提供的存取款方法各只有一种。

玩家可选择使用美元、越南盾或者印尼盾进行存取款,不产生任何费用。每种货币的最高和最低金额要求不同。但是所有玩家在首次存款时,都能获得 20%的红利。

更多信息

客户服务

在 Happy8 娱乐场,玩家可通过 3 种途径与客户服务人员取得联系。娱乐场为亚洲客户设立了全天候(7x24)的在线聊天对话工具;为使用英语和印尼语的客户设立了电子邮件联系通道,娱乐场还开通了本地电话。

我们可以通过邮件获得疑问答复。客户服务人员可以准确回答客户的所有问题,但是,我们更期望所有客户都能使用在线聊天工具。

客户服务问题

荷官

Happy8 娱乐场以旗下性感的真人荷官引以为傲,并在整个游戏进行期间全程展示我们荷官的风采。身着精美的红黑色外套,荷官们会在每场游戏中清晰呈现,确保每个游戏环节都公平公正。

她们会参与游戏全程,即便转骰时也是如此。摄像机讲确保每位玩家都能尽可能最大程度看到我们荷官的风采!游戏期间,荷官不会讲话,因此实时动态中不会传出扰人的噪音。

聊天

Happy8 不提供游戏聊天功能,但这丝毫不会影响游戏体验,因为玩家的视觉焦点会一直落在荷官和骰子上。

如果聊天功能是您在玩骰宝时一项很在意的服务,我们向您推荐 Playtech 下属的一个娱乐场,具体详情您可以参看我们的真人荷官骰宝娱乐场表。

其他游戏

Happy8 可提供众多出色的真人荷官游戏。除骰宝外,玩家还可参加轮盘、倍克拉(百家乐)和龙虎斗游戏。

同时还有引人入胜的基诺游戏环节,其中同一时间内段内,参加的玩家至多可来自 6 个国家中的 3 个,并还有众多下注选项可选。

Happy8 还提供传统的随机数游戏。


为什么在 Happy8 娱乐场游戏?

Happy8 深谙玩家对真人娱乐场的喜爱源自两点,即荷官和多种游戏。而在这两方面,Happy8 都可圈可点。这些游戏速度紧凑刺激,实时动态平缓清晰,采用高清晰度画质且无延迟。荷官至始至终都风采艳丽,摄像机也将全程关注她们。

Happy8 或许是一个相对较新的娱乐场(开始于 2011 年 12 月),但却很快就成为真人荷官部分最受欢迎的游戏之一。游戏提供最丰富的真人游戏供选择,而且每个游戏都有三选一的版本(三维,二维和多桌)提供。

凭借优雅和美丽动人的荷官、高额牌局限注,以及办理银行业务和输牌时都有的奖励,Happy8 将是玩家玩真人荷官骰宝的一处绝佳场所。

立即进入 Happy8 开始游戏