Lucky numbers

Gambling by Numbers

In Numerology, it is believed that both odd and even numbers represent different energies and qualities. Odd Numbers represent the Yang energy, are Celestial and hold Masculine qualities, whilst even Numbers represent the Yin energy, are more Terrestrial and have Feminine qualities.

The Table of Good Fortune highlights elements and numbers that will bring you luck.

But if we take a deeper look at each individual number, we can understand what it represents.

Zero

0 is an unbroken circle, it represents both the nothingness of everything and also the limitless of everything. It is infinite. It is all or nothing.

One

1 is the father of all numbers. It is the first prime masculine number from which all other numbers spring forth.

Two

2 is the mother of all numbers. One of the most powerful numbers in numerology, it represents duality and Yin and Yang. Winning and losing are the same.

Three

3 is the first offspring of 1 and 2. Representing the Tiger, the Great Triad is the journey from obscurity to manifestation and is shown as Heaven-Mankind-Earth. If 3 is your lucky number, you need to exhibit the patience of the Tiger and only bet when you see the opportunity.

Four

4 is the Chinese symbol for Earth, a four pointed shape. In Chinese belief, the four Guardians of the cosmos bring stability to the Earth. If 4 is your lucky number, you should use a low stake approach to Sic Bo, seeking stability.

Five

5 a mix of Yin (2) and Yang (3) energy which represents good luck. Held in high esteem in Chinese belief, there are five elements in the universe, five Chinese grains and five sacred mountains. It is the representation of the Chinese Dragon and is fundamental in the balance of the cosmos. Five is the number that is a call to action. For gamblers, are you betting in multiples of five or using a system with five bets?

Six

6 is the most celestial of all the numbers, represetning the six directions - North, South, East, West, above and below. 6 also represents the number of senses we hold.Triple six in Sic Bo offers a huge return.

Seven

7 represents the cycle of life and the union of three and four, expressing perfect timing and the order of nature. Players who have 7 as a lucky number are likely to be thoughtful regarding Sic Bo and would use a Balanced strategy.

Eight

8 sounds like the Chinese word for wealth and is held in high regard by gamblers. Many Chinese lucky numbers include the number 8 and three of our casinos (Bodog88, Dafa888 and 138SunGame) use the number as an inherent part of their name.

Nine

9 represents completion and satisfaction. On the Sic Bo board nine pays 6 to 1 as it occurs often with a high probability.


Using these numbers

By understanding how these numbers work in the universe, Sic Bo players can give themselves a better chance of success. By referring to our Table of Good Fortune, players can see which numbers would be considered lucky for them.

幸运数字

根据数字赌钱

十二生肖好运桌

数字命理学认为奇数和偶数代表着不同的能量和品质。奇数代表阳,即天,拥有男性的品质;偶数代表阴,即地,拥有女性的品质。

好运桌会标明能给您带来好运的数字和元素。

如果仔细地观察一下每一个数字,我们不难发现它们的深层含义。

0是一个永不破碎的圆,象征着一切都是虚无的,一切却又是无止境的。0无穷无尽,它是一切,却又什么都不是。

1是数字之父,它是第一个阳性数字,其他所有的数字均由1衍生。

2是数字之母。在数字命理学中2是最强大的数字之一,它代表着阴阳的两种属性,意味着输和赢的几率都是一样的。

3是1和2孕育的第一个数字。3代表虎,正如天-地-人的关系一样,它表示一个从模糊到清晰的过程。如果3是您的幸运数字,您需要展现老虎的耐心,看准时机再行下注。

4在中国文化中是地的象征。地是方形的,呈四角状。中国人认为宇宙的四个守护神能够给人间带来安宁。如果4是您的幸运数字,玩骰宝时应该进行小本赌注,以求平稳。

5由阴(2)阳(3)之气混合而成,代表着好运。中国人认为宇宙中有五行、五谷、五岳。5象征着中国龙,是宇宙的平衡之基。5同样还是一个号召人们付出行动的数字,因此,您要是赌钱的话,是不是考虑以5的倍数下注 呢?

6是所有数字中最具“天”性的一个数字,它代表六个不同的方位 – 东西南北上下。6还代表着我们的六个感官。玩骰宝时用6的三倍下注可以让您获得丰厚回报。

7是3和4的结合体,代表生命的轮回,展示了大自然完美的时间顺序。幸运数字为7的骰宝玩家往往更为慎重,经常会采用均衡玩法。

8在汉语中听起来和“发”一样。很多赌钱的人非常看重这个数字。在中国,很多幸运数字都和8有关。我们有三个娱乐场就是以含有8的名字命名的 - 博狗亚洲(Bodog88)、大发888(Dafa888)、 138阳光游戏(138SunGame)。

9代表圆满。在骰宝的赌盘上9出现的几率非常高,有着6比1的赔率。


数字的投注方法

弄清以上数字在宇宙中的运行法则之后,骰宝玩家可以增加赢钱的几率。通过我们的幸运桌,玩家们可以知道哪些是他们的幸运数字。